空运

我们对我们所做的一切都持高度平衡的观点;这就是为什么我们相信轻货和重货都能有相同的装运效率和速度。因此,无论重量多重或多轻,你的货物总能按时安排空运并保证一定能按时交货。

海运

我们的海运服务包括集装箱的内装和卸载。无论货物的形状和大小,我们都能提供处理方案。货物可以以散装或包裹、托盘或非托盘化形式运输。我们将从货物交由我们保管的那一刻起负责保管。

报关行

我们拥有全方位的服务网络,在各分公司拥有进出口空运和海运许可证的报关行。无论进出口什么商品,我们都能及时安排清关。



NVOCC联盟

我们为所有拼箱货提供定期拼柜和分拨,我们拥有全球可靠的海外合作伙伴,这使我们每周从中国、香港和台湾进行的拼柜非常有竞争力和吸引力。



项目和重件货物

我们的专业是处理超大型、超常规货物,以满足各种行业的物流需求。如机器和工业零部件或设备。我们的客户来自石油和天然气、重型机械、采矿和水行业,他们选择我们是因为我们已经证明能够处理超大货物到世界偏远地区。

全岛卡车运输

我们有随时可联系的各种大小的集卡车队和散货车队来运输我们客户的产品。无论您的货物有多大或多重,我们都能满足您的需要。在IFL,我们会确保你的货物准时到达。



仓储

我们的优势之一是拥有一个高效的仓储存储系统。我们的仓储空间能够储存各种尺寸和形状的货物。对于我们有一定仓储量的大客户,我们专门为他们在我们仓库划分了特别的区域专为他们仓储使用。因此,我们鼓励您让我们成为您的长期合作伙伴,让我们仓库管理您的产品。






其他增值服务

报关
-
海/空/陆运输保险
-
内装和卸载
-
熏蒸
-
打托
-
产地证申请
-
提供人力

Air Freight

We take a highly balanced view of all we do; which is why we believe in shipping heavy freight with the same efficiency and speed as small items. So no matter how heavy or light, your shipment always gets airborne and you are assured of a time-definite delivery.


Sea Freight

Our sea freight services include stuffing and un-stuffing of containers. We are able to handle your cargo regardless of their shape and size. The cargo may come in loose or packaged, palletized or un-palletized form. We will take care of the cargo from the moment it is in our care.

Freight Brokerage

We have full service network with licensed customs brokerage of imports and exports of air and sea freight at all branches. No matter what commodity are importing and exporting, we do clearance in timely manners.



NVOCC
Consolidations

We provide regular consolidation and de-consolidation for all LCL cargo. Having a reliable overseas partner makes our weekly inbound consolidation from China, Hong Kong and Taiwan very competitive and attractive.




Project and
Heavy Lift

Our specialty is to handle oversized, out of gauge cargo which are catered to meet the logistics need of various types of industries. Our value clients are from the oil & gas, heavy machinery, mining & water industry, they choose us because our proven capabilities to handle oversized cargo to remote parts of the world.

Island wide trucking
and transportation

We have a ready contacted fleet of prime movers and trucks of various sizes to move and transport our client’s products. It does not matter how big or heavy your cargo is, we can meet your needs. At IFL, we make sure your cargo is where it is supposed to be on time.



Warehousing

One of our strength is in having an efficient warehousing storage system. Our warehousing space has the capability of storing goods of various sizes and shapes. For our bigger customers, who have committed a certain volume, we will dedicate a section of our warehouse especially for them. So we encourage you to make us your long-term partner and let us manage your goods.



Other value-added services

Customs Clearance
-
Marine/Air/Land Cargo Insurance
-
Stuffing and Un-stuffing
-
Fumigation
-
Wooden Crating
-
Form D/E and other Certificate of Origin Application
-
Supply Manpower / Labour